Q Station Ghostly Getaway

Manly, NSW

(not yet rated)
OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCES
Price: Check with the tour operator

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

Manly, NSW

A wonderful romantic adventure for two, with the perfect mix of romance and adrenaline!

Visit Q Station for this exciting combo – a historical overnight stay combined with a thrilling Ghostly Encounters Tour.

Save up to 25% when booking this package!

Ghostly Encounters is the most popular ghost tour at Q Station, running every night of the week from 8pm. Grab a lantern and join the storytelling adventure as our Ghost Tour Guides take you around one of Australia’s most haunted sites. Whether you believe in ghosts or not, this tour will keep you entertained as you discover the intriguing stories of Q Station’s history and most eccentric ghostly characters!


What's included?
  • One night accommodation for two adults
  • Ghostly Encounters tour for two adults
  • Complimentary breakfast for two people
  • Complimentary WiFi

Availability

This offer is not currently available on Mondays and Tuesdays.
Except during school holidays.
Summer holidays: Wednesday 20 December 2023 to Monday 29 January 2024
Bookings also available for the 30 October.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Date
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Friday, 24 May, 2024
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Friday, 7 June, 2024
Saturday, 8 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024
Thursday, 8 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024
Thursday, 15 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024
Thursday, 22 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Saturday, 28 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Quarantine Station Ghost Trackers
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Quarantine Station Ghostly Encounters
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Quarantine Station Paranormal Investigation
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
Monte Cristo Homestead Dinner, Bed, Breakfast Tour
Monte Cristo Homestead
5.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top