Q Station Ghost Trackers

Manly, NSW

5.0 Based on 3 ratings
FOR FAMILIES
Adult
$38
Child
$29
Concession
$32
Family (2 adults, 2 children)
$125

To book this tour press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Manly, NSW

A spooky mixture of fascinating ghost stories and ghost hunting for the whole family!

Explore the Quarantine Station's most haunted buildings. Learn about ghosts, how to feel, see and detect paranormal activity. Take photos in known hotspots. Hear fun spooky stories about our ghosts!

Recommended the whole family - from 5 up and accompanying adults, Ghost Trackers is an exciting and compelling tour for the whole family.


What's included?
  • 2-hour ghost tour

Venue

The Q Station is located at North Head, Manly.


Availability

Tour runs every Friday and Saturday night from 6pm to 8pm Winter (EST) and 7pm to 9pm Summer (EDST).

Extra tours are usually added during the school holidays.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Date
Friday, 17 September, 2021
Saturday, 18 September, 2021
Friday, 24 September, 2021
Saturday, 25 September, 2021
Friday, 1 October, 2021
Saturday, 2 October, 2021
Friday, 8 October, 2021
Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Friday, 15 October, 2021
Saturday, 16 October, 2021
Friday, 22 October, 2021
Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Friday, 29 October, 2021
Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Friday, 5 November, 2021
Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Friday, 12 November, 2021
Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Friday, 19 November, 2021
Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Friday, 26 November, 2021
Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Friday, 3 December, 2021
Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Friday, 10 December, 2021
Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Friday, 17 December, 2021
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Friday, 24 December, 2021
Saturday, 25 December, 2021
Friday, 31 December, 2021
Restrictions

Recommended for children aged 8 and over. All bookings must include a child aged 8-14 years and children must be accompanied by an adult. No adult only groups.


Weather

Tours go ahead in all weather conditions and are conducted inside and outside buildings.


What to bring/wear

This is a walking tour which includes walking up and down hills - enclosed flat walking shoes and a moderate fitness level are required. BYO torch and camera.


Accessibility

Please note that there are inclines, declines and steps included on this walking tour which runs inside and outside heritage buildings.

A moderate fitness level is required.


Cancellation Policy

Tours can be transferred or refunded* with written notice 48 hours prior to your tour only.

  • Refunds incur a 10% cancellation fee.

5 · August 20, 2015 by Black Cat
Excellent Family Tour!!

What can I say. Just brilliant for the whole family. Took my 16 year old niece at the time and she really loved it. Perfect in every way and absolutely fantastic experience even as an adult to go on this tour. So interesting and still spooky but perfect for young ones and oldies. So historic - wonderful guides who make every moment the best!! What a location!! Great family night out indeed!!! Would do it again.


5 · August 20, 2015 by Black Cat
Just Brilliant!!!

The wonderful Q station - such an iconic location and one of our most famous Ghost Hunters places!! I have done both the family one and also the adult ghost trackers. Both were brilliant. Highly recommended for everyone to go on. The family one is great when you have children with you and the adult one is awesome for us grown ups too!! EMF readings off the scale on the hospital. Temperature Gauge up and down too! Spooky beyond words!! These tours are great too as the Q station keeps updating them and opening up new buildings to see. So you can go on these tours every year and see different things and feel different things. Can never get enough of the Q station I must admit. The grand dining room kitchen very very spooky and dark feeling in there.. My sister-in-law even felt a tugging on her clothes when we went to the bush area to see some graves. She truly did as she was accusing us of doing it! Just an awesome tour and I can highly recommend it to everyone!!


5 · August 11, 2015 by ct
Great Family Ghost Tour

We did the family ghost tour a while back and were very impressed. The tour guide was very informative and had a great sense of humour. Amongst our party we had a number of strange experiences from unexplainable sensations of someone brushing up against you to ghostly lingering hospital smells and its hard to shake the feeling of being followed walking over the mass graves. Such a sad history for such a spectacular location. Would highly recommend the Q Station tours and the family tour is not too frightening for the younger ones or for wimps like me.


See also
Q Station Ghostly Encounters
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Q Station Paranormal Investigation
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
Q Station Ghostly Getaway
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
Monte Cristo Homestead Dinner, Bed, Breakfast Tour
Monte Cristo Homestead
5.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top