Sydney Ghost Tour - Premium Audio Ghost Tour

The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES FOR GROUPS SELF-GUIDED
Adult (Includes download for 2 phones)
$19

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

90 minutes
The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

The cobbled streets of Sydneys oldest neighbourhood whisper tales of a vibrant past, but shadows linger in its corners. For within these historic walls, secrets stir, and spectral chills dance on the wind. This is where Sydney Ghost Tours, an Unlocked Tours brand, invites you to embark on a thrilling journey, unveiling the macabre mysteries woven into the very fabric of this iconic Sydney district.

We’re not your average history tour. Forget dusty facts and droning lectures. We offer premium audio tours that transform your smartphone into a portal to the paranormal. Prepare to be captivated by voice actors who breathe life into chilling legends and historical figures.

Let spine-tingling sound effects paint a vivid picture of ghostly encounters and forgotten tragedies. As you navigate multiple stops at haunted locations, each step unveils a new chapter in Sydneys’ dark and compelling history.


What's included?
  • 1.5 hour ghost tour
  • Audiobook-quality commentary
  • Voice actors, sound effects
  • 7 tour stops, 8 different stories
  • Access to the Unlocked Tours mobile app
  • Clear direction photos to guide you

Availability

Tour is self-guided, so can be done when you want.

We recommend starting the tour just on sunset.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
6:00 PM
19
6:00 PM
20
6:00 PM
21
6:00 PM
22
6:00 PM
23
6:00 PM
24
6:00 PM
25
6:00 PM
26
6:00 PM
27
6:00 PM
28
6:00 PM
29
6:00 PM
30
6:00 PM
31
6:00 PM
Date
Thursday, 18 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 19 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 20 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 21 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 22 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 25 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 26 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 27 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 29 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 1 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 2 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 3 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 5 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 6 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 8 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 9 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 10 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 11 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 12 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 13 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 15 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 16 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 17 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 18 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 19 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 20 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 22 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 23 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 24 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 25 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 26 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 27 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 29 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 30 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 31 August, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 1 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 2 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 3 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 5 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 6 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 7 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 8 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 9 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 12 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 13 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 14 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 15 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 16 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 19 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 20 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 21 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 22 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 23 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 26 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 27 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 28 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 29 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 30 September, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 1 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 2 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 3 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 4 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 5 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 6 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 7 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 8 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 9 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 10 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 11 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 12 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 13 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 14 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 15 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 16 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 17 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 18 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 19 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 20 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 21 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 22 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 23 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 24 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 25 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 26 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 27 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 28 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 29 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 30 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 31 October, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 1 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 2 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 3 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 4 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 5 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 6 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 7 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 8 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 9 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 10 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 11 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 13 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 14 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 15 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 16 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 17 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 18 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 20 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 21 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 22 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 23 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 24 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 25 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 26 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 27 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 28 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 29 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 30 November, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 1 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 2 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 3 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 4 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 5 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 6 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 7 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 8 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 9 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 10 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 11 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 12 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 13 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 14 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 15 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 16 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 17 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 18 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 19 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 20 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 21 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 22 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 23 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 24 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 25 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 26 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 27 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 28 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 29 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 30 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 31 December, 2024 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 1 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 2 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 3 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 4 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 5 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 6 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 7 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 8 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 9 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 10 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Saturday, 11 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Sunday, 12 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Monday, 13 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, 15 January, 2025 at 6:00 pm
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

Not suitable for small children due to the nature of the stories. Suitable for mature teenagers, young adults and adults.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Blue Mountains Ghost Bus Tour
Blue Mountains Ghost Bus Tour (Blue Mountains, NSW)
Blue Mountains Mystery Tours
5.0
Blue Mountains Ghost Bus Tour
Blue Mountains Ghost Bus Tour (Blue Mountains, NSW)
Blue Mountains Mystery Tours
5.0
Quarantine Station Ghost Trackers
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Quarantine Station Ghostly Encounters
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top