Haunted Sydney Pub Tour

Sydney, NSW

(not yet rated)
FEATURED
Adult
$39

Press the button below to book this tour. The tour operator's booking page will open

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

90 minutes
Sydney, NSW

Explore all things ghostly as we visit Sydney's most haunted pubs.

Hear about the notorious Rocks Push, vanishing sailors and the Woman In Black.

You will discover the seedy underworld of Australia's original seaport.

There is also plenty of opportunity enroute to calm your nerves at a pub haunted by a pianist, a drinking den at the centre of an epidemic and a murder hotspot.

Tour includes a visit to three haunted, historic pubs.


What's included?
  • 90-minutes to two hour ghost tour

Venue

Departs from outside The Russell Hotel, 143 George Street, Sydney.


Availability

Tour runs on Thursday evenings at 7:30 pm.

Date
Thursday, 23 May, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 30 May, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 6 June, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 13 June, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 20 June, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 27 June, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 4 July, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 July, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 July, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 25 July, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 1 August, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 8 August, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 15 August, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 22 August, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 29 August, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 5 September, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 12 September, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 19 September, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 26 September, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 3 October, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 10 October, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 17 October, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 24 October, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 31 October, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 7 November, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 14 November, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 21 November, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 28 November, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 5 December, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 12 December, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 19 December, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 26 December, 2024 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 2 January, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 9 January, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 16 January, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 23 January, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 30 January, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 6 February, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 13 February, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 20 February, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 27 February, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 6 March, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 13 March, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 20 March, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 27 March, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 3 April, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 10 April, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 17 April, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 24 April, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 1 May, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 8 May, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 15 May, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 22 May, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 29 May, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 5 June, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 12 June, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 19 June, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 26 June, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 3 July, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 10 July, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 17 July, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 24 July, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 31 July, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 7 August, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 14 August, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 21 August, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 28 August, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 4 September, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 September, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 September, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 25 September, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 2 October, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 9 October, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 16 October, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 23 October, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 30 October, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 6 November, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 13 November, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 20 November, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 27 November, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 4 December, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 December, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 December, 2025 at 7:30 pm
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

18+ only.


Accessibility

Leisurely 2 kilometres of walking. Includes uneven paths and stairs.


Cancellation Policy

No refunds. Change of date permitted with a minimum of 48 hours notice before your scheduled experience for a fee of $10 per order. Fee must be paid at time of rescheduling. Gift card will be issued to used within 12 month period. Non-attendance and late cancellation voids your order.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
See also
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour (The Rocks, Sydney, NSW)
Lantern Ghost Tours
3.0
Point Cook Homestead Ghost Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
4.0
Southport Cemetery Paranormal Activity Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
4.0
Spirits and Ales Haunted Pub Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top