Adelaide Gaol Ghost Tour + Investigation

Thebarton, SA

(not yet rated)
FEATURED
Adult
$42.50
Family (2 Adults + 2 Children 12-16)
$127.50

Press the button below to book this tour. The tour operator's booking page will open

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Thebarton, SA

Be incarcerated in Australia's longest continuously operating gaol. Discover the ghost of Governor Ashton, whose body was dropped through a window, Sister Mary MacKillop's link with the Gaol and the spirit of South Australia's most sadistic killer still stalking his prey.

With 45 hangings and a burial site in Murderer's Row, it's no surprise more than 12 spirits haunt the 147 year old building.

Your evening includes a ghost tour with the opportunity to make contact through paranormal investigation tools.


What's included?
  • Two hour guided ghost tour

Venue

Departs Adelaide Gaol, 18 Gaol Rd, Thebarton SA 5031.


Availability

Selected Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights at 7.30pm.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Date
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Saturday, 12 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Friday, 1 November, 2024
Saturday, 9 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Friday, 29 November, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Friday, 27 December, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

Children 12+ only.


Weather

Tour runs in all weather conditions.


What to bring/wear

Comfortable clothing and footwear.


Accessibility

Terrain: moderate walking, some steps. Mainly indoors.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferrable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.

Rebooking fee is applicable if you would like to change the date of your tour once booked in.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
See also
Point Cook Homestead Ghost Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
4.0
Southport Cemetery Paranormal Activity Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
4.0
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour (The Rocks, Sydney, NSW)
Lantern Ghost Tours
3.0
Spirits and Ales Haunted Pub Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top