The Old Melbourne Ghost Tour

Melbourne, VIC

(not yet rated)
FEATURED WITH MEAL
Adult
$36
Family (2 Adults + 2 Children)
$96

Press the button below to book this tour. The tour operator's booking page will open

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

1.5 hours
Melbourne, VIC

Journey back to old Melbourne, a time when the spices of China Town masked the smoke of the opium dens, poor houses supplied bodies in the name of advancing medical science and famous opera singer Federici gave his most dramatic performance.

Be transported back to 19th century Melbourne. A time when the sound of horses' hooves resonated on back alleyways, decadent gentlemen's clubs concealed lavish opium dens and the local lamp lighter was all that stood between you and the body snatchers.

OPTIONAL: Enjoy a main meal, alcoholic or non alcoholic drink, a sweet and coffee before the tour at Melbourne's most famous haunted pub: The Young and Jacksons. Dinner commences 2 hours before your scheduled tour. $72 per person.


What's included?
  • 1.5 hour ghost tour
  • Dinner (optional)

Venue

Meet outside Young & Jackson Hotel, corner of Flinders Street and Swanston Street.


Availability

Tours run every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, commencing at 8:30pm.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Date
Friday, 17 September, 2021
Saturday, 18 September, 2021
Sunday, 19 September, 2021
Friday, 24 September, 2021
Saturday, 25 September, 2021
Sunday, 26 September, 2021
Friday, 1 October, 2021
Saturday, 2 October, 2021
Sunday, 3 October, 2021
Friday, 8 October, 2021
Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Sunday, 10 October, 2021
Friday, 15 October, 2021
Saturday, 16 October, 2021
Sunday, 17 October, 2021
Friday, 22 October, 2021
Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Friday, 29 October, 2021
Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Friday, 5 November, 2021
Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Friday, 12 November, 2021
Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Friday, 19 November, 2021
Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Friday, 26 November, 2021
Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Friday, 3 December, 2021
Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Sunday, 5 December, 2021
Friday, 10 December, 2021
Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Friday, 17 December, 2021
Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Friday, 24 December, 2021
Sunday, 26 December, 2021
Restrictions

Children must be aged 8-16 years and accompanied by a supervising adult ticket holder.


Weather

Tours run in all weather.


Accessibility

Leisurely 2 km of walking, flat paths.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets are non refundable and not transferable to other persons or dates.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
See also
Pentridge Prison D Division Ghost Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
5.0
Questo self-guided Haunted Melbourne
Lantern Ghost Tours
Eynesbury Homestead Dinner and Ghost Tour
Lantern Ghost Tours
Ultimate Pentridge Overnight Investigation
Lantern Ghost Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top