Charters Towers Ghost Walk

Charters Towers, QLD

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES
Adult (18+)
$35
Child (10-17)
$25
Concession (Seniors/Students/Concessions)
$30

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Charters Towers, QLD

Walk the streets of Charters Towers after dark on a 2-hour guided historic ghost tour.

Hear real ghost stories of a local drinking haunt, see the ghost in the glass (or it see you), explore an eerie arcade, and maybe meet the legendary Mr Brown…


What's included?
  • 2-hour historic ghost tour with experienced guide
  • Restricted tour size
  • Hear spooky real ghost stories including The Black Shirt of Irish Molly’s, the Big Store, Unfinished Business, Tragedy on Mosman Street and Mr Brown…

Availability

May - October, 7:00 pm Wednesday and Friday.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Date
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024
Friday, 24 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024
Friday, 7 June, 2024
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Wednesday, 2 October, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Wednesday, 9 October, 2024
Friday, 11 October, 2024
Wednesday, 16 October, 2024
Friday, 18 October, 2024
Wednesday, 23 October, 2024
Friday, 25 October, 2024
Wednesday, 30 October, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

Ghost Tours are not suitable for children under 10 years. Children under 10 will not be permitted on any tour. Parents and guardians are advised that this tour features strong content in the form of true historic ghost stories and tales delivered in a dramatic style. The stories may include gruesome and macabre material including murders, crimes, violence, deaths, executions and suicide. The stories can be frightening, scary and distressing, especially for young children.

All children under and including the age of 15 must be accompanied and supervised by an adult.

Paranormal investigation/ghost hunting is strictly not permitted on tours. This includes but is not limited to: apps on mobile devices, Ouija boards, pendulums, video and still photography, psychic, medium and clairvoyant channeling of spirits.


What to bring/wear

  • Bring your own torch - A torch is required for the tour. Each guest must bring 1 torch per person (Phone apps are suitable)
  • Weat flat enclosed shows - All guests must wear flat enclosed shoes. Other shoes will not be accepted.

Accessibility

Please contact the tour operator about disability access as the tour does include some stairs, uneven surfaces and/or outside pathways. By contacting the tour operator they may be able to cater for your needs.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Toowong Cemetery Ghost Tour - The Original
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
3.0
Ipswich Cemetery Paranormal Investigation
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
Charters Towers Cemetery Ghost Tour
Charters Towers Cemetery Ghost Tour (Charters Towers, QLD)
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
Goodna Cemetery Haunted History Tour
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top