Haunted Brisbane CBD Ghost Tour

Brisbane, QLD

(not yet rated)
FOR FAMILIES
Adult (18+)
$35
Child (10-17)
$25
Concession (Senior/Student/Concession)
$30

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Brisbane, QLD

Brisbane is haunted by 200 years of crime and tragedy.

Discover the ghosts of The River City on a guided walk of the CBD.

Hear historic ghost stories - The Haunted Hotel, Printer's Devil, Victoria Bridge and The Tyrant of Moreton Bay.


What's included?
  • 2-hour historic walking tour with experienced guide through this haunted site
  • Restricted tour size
  • Donation to Ghost Tours' Haunted Heritage Fund

Availability

Selected Tuesdays, Thursdays, Sundays – 7:30pm

Date
Thursday, 29 February, 2024
Sunday, 3 March, 2024
Tuesday, 5 March, 2024
Thursday, 7 March, 2024
Sunday, 10 March, 2024
Tuesday, 12 March, 2024
Thursday, 14 March, 2024
Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
Thursday, 21 March, 2024
Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Tuesday, 26 March, 2024
Thursday, 28 March, 2024
Tuesday, 2 April, 2024
Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Tuesday, 9 April, 2024
Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Tuesday, 16 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Tuesday, 23 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Tuesday, 30 April, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Tuesday, 14 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Tuesday, 21 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Tuesday, 28 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Tuesday, 4 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Tuesday, 11 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Tuesday, 18 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Tuesday, 2 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Tuesday, 9 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Tuesday, 16 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Tuesday, 23 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Tuesday, 30 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Tuesday, 6 August, 2024
Thursday, 8 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Tuesday, 13 August, 2024
Thursday, 15 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Tuesday, 20 August, 2024
Thursday, 22 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Tuesday, 27 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Tuesday, 3 September, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Tuesday, 10 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Tuesday, 17 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Tuesday, 24 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Tuesday, 1 October, 2024
Thursday, 3 October, 2024
Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Tuesday, 8 October, 2024
Thursday, 10 October, 2024
Sunday, 13 October, 2024
Tuesday, 15 October, 2024
Thursday, 17 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Tuesday, 22 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Tuesday, 29 October, 2024
Thursday, 31 October, 2024
Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Tuesday, 5 November, 2024
Thursday, 7 November, 2024
Sunday, 10 November, 2024
Tuesday, 12 November, 2024
Thursday, 14 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Tuesday, 19 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Tuesday, 26 November, 2024
Thursday, 28 November, 2024
Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Tuesday, 3 December, 2024
Thursday, 5 December, 2024
Sunday, 8 December, 2024
Tuesday, 10 December, 2024
Thursday, 12 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Tuesday, 17 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Tuesday, 24 December, 2024
Sunday, 29 December, 2024
Tuesday, 31 December, 2024
Thursday, 2 January, 2025
Sunday, 5 January, 2025
Tuesday, 7 January, 2025
Thursday, 9 January, 2025
Sunday, 12 January, 2025
Tuesday, 14 January, 2025
Thursday, 16 January, 2025
Sunday, 19 January, 2025
Tuesday, 21 January, 2025
Thursday, 23 January, 2025
Sunday, 26 January, 2025
Tuesday, 28 January, 2025
Thursday, 30 January, 2025
Sunday, 2 February, 2025
Tuesday, 4 February, 2025
Thursday, 6 February, 2025
Sunday, 9 February, 2025
Tuesday, 11 February, 2025
Thursday, 13 February, 2025
Sunday, 16 February, 2025
Tuesday, 18 February, 2025
Thursday, 20 February, 2025
Sunday, 23 February, 2025
Tuesday, 25 February, 2025
Thursday, 27 February, 2025
Sunday, 2 March, 2025
Tuesday, 4 March, 2025
Thursday, 6 March, 2025
Sunday, 9 March, 2025
Tuesday, 11 March, 2025
Thursday, 13 March, 2025
Sunday, 16 March, 2025
Tuesday, 18 March, 2025
Thursday, 20 March, 2025
Sunday, 23 March, 2025
Tuesday, 25 March, 2025
Thursday, 27 March, 2025
Sunday, 30 March, 2025
Tuesday, 1 April, 2025
Thursday, 3 April, 2025
Sunday, 6 April, 2025
Tuesday, 8 April, 2025
Thursday, 10 April, 2025
Sunday, 13 April, 2025
Tuesday, 15 April, 2025
Thursday, 17 April, 2025
Sunday, 20 April, 2025
Tuesday, 22 April, 2025
Thursday, 24 April, 2025
Sunday, 27 April, 2025
Tuesday, 29 April, 2025
Thursday, 1 May, 2025
Sunday, 4 May, 2025
Tuesday, 6 May, 2025
Thursday, 8 May, 2025
Sunday, 11 May, 2025
Tuesday, 13 May, 2025
Thursday, 15 May, 2025
Sunday, 18 May, 2025
Tuesday, 20 May, 2025
Thursday, 22 May, 2025
Sunday, 25 May, 2025
Tuesday, 27 May, 2025
Thursday, 29 May, 2025
Sunday, 1 June, 2025
Tuesday, 3 June, 2025
Thursday, 5 June, 2025
Sunday, 8 June, 2025
Tuesday, 10 June, 2025
Thursday, 12 June, 2025
Sunday, 15 June, 2025
Tuesday, 17 June, 2025
Thursday, 19 June, 2025
Sunday, 22 June, 2025
Tuesday, 24 June, 2025
Thursday, 26 June, 2025
Sunday, 29 June, 2025
Tuesday, 1 July, 2025
Thursday, 3 July, 2025
Sunday, 6 July, 2025
Tuesday, 8 July, 2025
Thursday, 10 July, 2025
Sunday, 13 July, 2025
Tuesday, 15 July, 2025
Thursday, 17 July, 2025
Sunday, 20 July, 2025
Tuesday, 22 July, 2025
Thursday, 24 July, 2025
Sunday, 27 July, 2025
Tuesday, 29 July, 2025
Thursday, 31 July, 2025
Sunday, 3 August, 2025
Tuesday, 5 August, 2025
Thursday, 7 August, 2025
Sunday, 10 August, 2025
Tuesday, 12 August, 2025
Thursday, 14 August, 2025
Sunday, 17 August, 2025
Tuesday, 19 August, 2025
Thursday, 21 August, 2025
Sunday, 24 August, 2025
Tuesday, 26 August, 2025
Thursday, 28 August, 2025
Sunday, 31 August, 2025
Tuesday, 2 September, 2025
Thursday, 4 September, 2025
Sunday, 7 September, 2025
Tuesday, 9 September, 2025
Thursday, 11 September, 2025
Sunday, 14 September, 2025
Tuesday, 16 September, 2025
Thursday, 18 September, 2025
Sunday, 21 September, 2025
Tuesday, 23 September, 2025
Thursday, 25 September, 2025
Sunday, 28 September, 2025
Tuesday, 30 September, 2025
Thursday, 2 October, 2025
Sunday, 5 October, 2025
Tuesday, 7 October, 2025
Thursday, 9 October, 2025
Sunday, 12 October, 2025
Tuesday, 14 October, 2025
Thursday, 16 October, 2025
Sunday, 19 October, 2025
Tuesday, 21 October, 2025
Thursday, 23 October, 2025
Sunday, 26 October, 2025
Tuesday, 28 October, 2025
Thursday, 30 October, 2025
Sunday, 2 November, 2025
Tuesday, 4 November, 2025
Thursday, 6 November, 2025
Sunday, 9 November, 2025
Tuesday, 11 November, 2025
Thursday, 13 November, 2025
Sunday, 16 November, 2025
Tuesday, 18 November, 2025
Thursday, 20 November, 2025
Sunday, 23 November, 2025
Tuesday, 25 November, 2025
Thursday, 27 November, 2025
Sunday, 30 November, 2025
Tuesday, 2 December, 2025
Thursday, 4 December, 2025
Sunday, 7 December, 2025
Tuesday, 9 December, 2025
Thursday, 11 December, 2025
Sunday, 14 December, 2025
Tuesday, 16 December, 2025
Thursday, 18 December, 2025
Sunday, 21 December, 2025
Tuesday, 23 December, 2025
Thursday, 25 December, 2025
Sunday, 28 December, 2025
Tuesday, 30 December, 2025
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

Parents and guardians are advised that this tour features strong content in the form of true historic ghost stories and tales delivered in a dramatic style.

All children under and including the age of 15 must be accompanied and supervised by an adult.


Weather

Tours run in all weather.


What to bring/wear

Wear flat enclosed shoes - All guests must wear flat enclosed shoes. Other shoes will not be accepted.

Bring a water bottle to keep you hydrated during the tour.


Accessibility

Please contact the tour operator about disability access as the tour does include some stairs, uneven surfaces and/or outside pathways. They may be able to cater for your needs.


Other Information

No toilet facilities will be available at this site, please use facilities elsewhere before joining us at this site.

Paranormal investigation / ghost hunting is strictly not permitted on tours. This includes but is not limited to: apps on mobile devices, Ouija boards, pendulums, video and still photography, psychic, medium and clairvoyant channelling of spirits.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Toowong Cemetery Ghost Tour - The Original
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
3.0
Goodna Cemetery Paranormal Investigation
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
Ipswich Cemetery Paranormal Investigation
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd
Charters Towers Cemetery Ghost Tour
Charters Towers Cemetery Ghost Tour (Charters Towers, QLD)
Ghost Tours Pty Ltd

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top