Ararat Lunatic Asylum Paranormal Investigation

Ararat, VIC

5.0 Based on 1 rating
INVESTIGATIONS AND WORKSHOPS
Adult
$95

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

3 hours
Ararat, VIC

Come and join us for a two or three-hour investigation. Led by Australia's leading paranormal investigation team, this tour gives you a chance to search for evidence of the paranormal using a large range of state of the art equipment in one of the most haunted locations in Australia.

Every group gets:

  • Night vision cameras
  • Infrared goggles
  • Laser grids
  • EMF detectors
  • Laser thermometers
  • Parabolic microphones
  • Spirit boxes
  • Motion sensors
  • Shadow detectors
  • Ovilus

And a wide range of other equipment


What's included?
  • 3-hours
  • Use of ghost hunting equipment

Venue

Meet at Ararat Lunatic Asylum 15 minutes prior to departure. (For people who are late, Eerie Tours starts all tours on time and will not refund or rebook those who are late).
Ararat Lunatic Asylum
Heath St
Ararat, Victoria 3377
Australia


Availability

Starts Friday 8pm EST- 9pm daylight savings
Starts Sat 7pm EST - 9pm daylight savings

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Date
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Saturday, 28 September, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Friday, 11 October, 2024
Saturday, 12 October, 2024
Friday, 18 October, 2024
Saturday, 19 October, 2024
Friday, 25 October, 2024
Saturday, 26 October, 2024
Friday, 1 November, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Friday, 8 November, 2024
Saturday, 9 November, 2024
Friday, 15 November, 2024
Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Friday, 22 November, 2024
Saturday, 23 November, 2024
Friday, 29 November, 2024
Saturday, 30 November, 2024
Friday, 6 December, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Friday, 13 December, 2024
Saturday, 14 December, 2024
Friday, 20 December, 2024
Saturday, 21 December, 2024
Friday, 27 December, 2024
Saturday, 28 December, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

This tour is not suitable for customers under the age of 18.


Other Information

Tickets will not be refunded in relation to any Covid related illness or incident.


5 · June 7, 2024 by Anonymous
Come with an open mind

The equipment that is supplied for use on a paranormal investigation is great and extremely varied, from cat toys to divining rods to spirit boxes. Aside from the experience, you will see different areas of Aradale that you don't get to go into on any of their other tours. I can't wait to go back!


See also
Ballarat Old Cemetary Night Tour
Eerie Tours
5.0
Aradale Extended Ghost Tour
Eerie Tours
5.0
Ballarat Ghost Tour
Ballarat Ghost Tour (Ballarat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
5.0
Aradale Ghost Tour
Aradale Ghost Tour (Ararat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
4.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top