Quarantine Station Ghost Tour

Portsea, VIC

(not yet rated)
Adult (Age 12 and over)
$45

To book this tour, check availability, or for more information press the button below to open the tour operator's website.

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

90 minutes
Portsea, VIC

Melbourne’s original 1800’s abandoned Quarantine Station has the reputation of being one of the most haunted locations in Australia!

Housing incoming infected passengers for close to a century, the quarantine station at Point Nepean saw thousands of deaths from a variety of hideous diseases, and could be a place of great misery.

Wander the site and buildings with one of our professionally-trained ghost tour guides for an evening of pestilence, plague, disease, death, and of course… lots of ghost stories.


What's included?
  • 90-minute ghost tour

Venue

Quarantine Station – Point Nepean National Park.


Availability

Starts Friday – start times depend upon daylight savings.

Starts Saturday – start times depend upon daylight savings.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Date
Thursday, 29 February, 2024
Friday, 1 March, 2024
Saturday, 2 March, 2024
Sunday, 3 March, 2024
Wednesday, 6 March, 2024
Thursday, 7 March, 2024
Friday, 8 March, 2024
Saturday, 9 March, 2024
Sunday, 10 March, 2024
Wednesday, 13 March, 2024
Thursday, 14 March, 2024
Friday, 15 March, 2024
Saturday, 16 March, 2024
Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024
Thursday, 21 March, 2024
Friday, 22 March, 2024
Saturday, 23 March, 2024
Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024
Thursday, 28 March, 2024
Friday, 29 March, 2024
Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Sunday, 31 March, 2024
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024
Thursday, 4 April, 2024
Friday, 5 April, 2024
Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024
Thursday, 11 April, 2024
Friday, 12 April, 2024
Saturday, 13 April, 2024
Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024
Thursday, 18 April, 2024
Friday, 19 April, 2024
Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024
Thursday, 25 April, 2024
Friday, 26 April, 2024
Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Wednesday, 1 May, 2024
Thursday, 2 May, 2024
Friday, 3 May, 2024
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Wednesday, 8 May, 2024
Thursday, 9 May, 2024
Friday, 10 May, 2024
Saturday, 11 May, 2024
Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024
Thursday, 16 May, 2024
Friday, 17 May, 2024
Saturday, 18 May, 2024
Sunday, 19 May, 2024
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024
Thursday, 23 May, 2024
Friday, 24 May, 2024
Saturday, 25 May, 2024
Sunday, 26 May, 2024
Wednesday, 29 May, 2024
Thursday, 30 May, 2024
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Saturday, 1 June, 2024
Sunday, 2 June, 2024
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024
Thursday, 6 June, 2024
Friday, 7 June, 2024
Saturday, 8 June, 2024
Sunday, 9 June, 2024
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024
Thursday, 13 June, 2024
Friday, 14 June, 2024
Saturday, 15 June, 2024
Sunday, 16 June, 2024
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024
Thursday, 20 June, 2024
Friday, 21 June, 2024
Saturday, 22 June, 2024
Sunday, 23 June, 2024
Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Thursday, 27 June, 2024
Friday, 28 June, 2024
Saturday, 29 June, 2024
Sunday, 30 June, 2024
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024
Thursday, 4 July, 2024
Friday, 5 July, 2024
Saturday, 6 July, 2024
Sunday, 7 July, 2024
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024
Thursday, 11 July, 2024
Friday, 12 July, 2024
Saturday, 13 July, 2024
Sunday, 14 July, 2024
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024
Thursday, 18 July, 2024
Friday, 19 July, 2024
Saturday, 20 July, 2024
Sunday, 21 July, 2024
Wednesday, 24 July, 2024
Thursday, 25 July, 2024
Friday, 26 July, 2024
Saturday, 27 July, 2024
Sunday, 28 July, 2024
Wednesday, 31 July, 2024
Thursday, 1 August, 2024
Friday, 2 August, 2024
Saturday, 3 August, 2024
Sunday, 4 August, 2024
Wednesday, 7 August, 2024
Thursday, 8 August, 2024
Friday, 9 August, 2024
Saturday, 10 August, 2024
Sunday, 11 August, 2024
Wednesday, 14 August, 2024
Thursday, 15 August, 2024
Friday, 16 August, 2024
Saturday, 17 August, 2024
Sunday, 18 August, 2024
Wednesday, 21 August, 2024
Thursday, 22 August, 2024
Friday, 23 August, 2024
Saturday, 24 August, 2024
Sunday, 25 August, 2024
Wednesday, 28 August, 2024
Thursday, 29 August, 2024
Friday, 30 August, 2024
Saturday, 31 August, 2024
Sunday, 1 September, 2024
Wednesday, 4 September, 2024
Thursday, 5 September, 2024
Friday, 6 September, 2024
Saturday, 7 September, 2024
Sunday, 8 September, 2024
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024
Thursday, 12 September, 2024
Friday, 13 September, 2024
Saturday, 14 September, 2024
Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Wednesday, 18 September, 2024
Thursday, 19 September, 2024
Friday, 20 September, 2024
Saturday, 21 September, 2024
Sunday, 22 September, 2024
Wednesday, 25 September, 2024
Thursday, 26 September, 2024
Friday, 27 September, 2024
Saturday, 28 September, 2024
Sunday, 29 September, 2024
Wednesday, 2 October, 2024
Thursday, 3 October, 2024
Friday, 4 October, 2024
Saturday, 5 October, 2024
Sunday, 6 October, 2024
Wednesday, 9 October, 2024
Thursday, 10 October, 2024
Friday, 11 October, 2024
Saturday, 12 October, 2024
Sunday, 13 October, 2024
Wednesday, 16 October, 2024
Thursday, 17 October, 2024
Friday, 18 October, 2024
Saturday, 19 October, 2024
Sunday, 20 October, 2024
Wednesday, 23 October, 2024
Thursday, 24 October, 2024
Friday, 25 October, 2024
Saturday, 26 October, 2024
Sunday, 27 October, 2024
Wednesday, 30 October, 2024
Thursday, 31 October, 2024
Friday, 1 November, 2024
Saturday, 2 November, 2024
Sunday, 3 November, 2024
Wednesday, 6 November, 2024
Thursday, 7 November, 2024
Friday, 8 November, 2024
Saturday, 9 November, 2024
Sunday, 10 November, 2024
Wednesday, 13 November, 2024
Thursday, 14 November, 2024
Friday, 15 November, 2024
Saturday, 16 November, 2024
Sunday, 17 November, 2024
Wednesday, 20 November, 2024
Thursday, 21 November, 2024
Friday, 22 November, 2024
Saturday, 23 November, 2024
Sunday, 24 November, 2024
Wednesday, 27 November, 2024
Thursday, 28 November, 2024
Friday, 29 November, 2024
Saturday, 30 November, 2024
Sunday, 1 December, 2024
Wednesday, 4 December, 2024
Thursday, 5 December, 2024
Friday, 6 December, 2024
Saturday, 7 December, 2024
Sunday, 8 December, 2024
Wednesday, 11 December, 2024
Thursday, 12 December, 2024
Friday, 13 December, 2024
Saturday, 14 December, 2024
Sunday, 15 December, 2024
Wednesday, 18 December, 2024
Thursday, 19 December, 2024
Friday, 20 December, 2024
Saturday, 21 December, 2024
Sunday, 22 December, 2024
Wednesday, 25 December, 2024
Thursday, 26 December, 2024
Friday, 27 December, 2024
Saturday, 28 December, 2024
Sunday, 29 December, 2024
Availability is a guide only. Press the Book now button to check availability.
Restrictions

This tour is suitable for customers over the age of 12.


Weather

Tours run rain, hail or shine except in extreme or catastrophic weather.


Cancellation Policy

Eerie Tours has a no-refund policy. Tickets will not be refunded in relation to any COVID related illness or incident.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Ballarat Old Cemetary Night Tour
Eerie Tours
5.0
Ballarat Ghost Tour
Ballarat Ghost Tour (Ballarat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
5.0
Aradale Ghost Tour
Aradale Ghost Tour (Ararat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
4.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top