Dark Tales of Sydney

Sydney, NSW

(not yet rated)
DTOS
Adult
GBP £20

Press the button below to book this tour. The tour operator's booking page will open
GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

90 minutes
Sydney, NSW

Visit the dark historic quarter of Sydney.

The spirits of those long dead still haunt the streets of Sydney. Discover the stories of murder and betrayal as you wander through the city’s oldest quarter, past haunted pubs and shadowy lanes.

We'll show you the most haunted house in Australia, but how about the most haunted hotel too! Hear of the ghosts, ghouls and gallows behind Sydney’s rich dark past.

Soak in the beauty of The Rocks at night and witness the exquisite view from Observatory Hill. Your journey will take you across cobblestoned streets as you learn about some of the harrowing history of the city's unluckiest occupants. There'll be stories of coffins stacked high, cabin boys, and embarrassing dismemberments.

To lighten the mood after 90 minutes of terror, we'll uncover for you, the mysterious origins behind the now world famous "Baby Shark" song.


What's included?
  • 90-minute walking tour

Availability

Tour runs every weekend at 7pm. Alternatively, if you’d like to book a private party for a time that suits you, simply get in contact.

Can run with a minimum of one participant. However, the maximum group size is compliant with current government restrictions.

Once you’re booked in, you’ll receive an order confirmation with meeting point and information. Of course, there’s no pressure, but we love seeing you guys get into the spirit of the tour! Why not get creative and dress up as your favourite horror character?

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
7:00 PM
19
7:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
7:00 PM
26
7:00 PM
27
28
29
30
Date
Saturday, 18 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 19 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 25 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 26 September, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 2 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 3 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 9 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 10 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 16 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 17 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 23 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 24 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 30 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 31 October, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 6 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 7 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 13 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 14 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 20 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 21 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 27 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 28 November, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 5 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 11 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 12 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 18 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, 19 December, 2021 at 7:00 pm
Restrictions

Minimum age 18.


What to bring/wear

Simply show up in weather appropriate clothing.


Cancellation Policy

If for any reason you want to cancel your ticket, please do so up to 24 hours beforehand for a full refund.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Monte Cristo Homestead Dinner, Bed, Breakfast Tour
Monte Cristo Homestead
5.0
Q Station Ghostly Encounters
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Q Station Ghost Trackers
Q Station (Quarantine Station)
5.0
Interactive Ghost Tour - Parramatta Gaol
APPI Ghost Hunts & Tours
5.0

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top