Aradale "Social Isolation Special" Ghost Tour

Ararat, VIC

(not yet rated)
Adult (16+)
$100

To book this tour press the button below to open the tour operator's website.
GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE

Tour operator:
For any enquiries please contact the tour operator:

2 hours
Ararat, VIC

Want to get the most out of social distancing? Now you can.

Aradale “Social Isolation Special” is the Aradale Ghost Tour, with a maximum of 5 people.

See everything in the Aradale Ghost Tour, with that extra sense of isolation.


What's included?
  • 2-hour experience

Availability

Tour runs on selected Friday and Saturdays.

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Date
Friday, 5 March, 2021
Friday, 12 March, 2021
Saturday, 13 March, 2021
Friday, 19 March, 2021
Saturday, 20 March, 2021
Friday, 26 March, 2021
Saturday, 27 March, 2021
Friday, 2 April, 2021
Saturday, 3 April, 2021
Friday, 9 April, 2021
Saturday, 10 April, 2021
Friday, 16 April, 2021
Saturday, 17 April, 2021
Friday, 23 April, 2021
Saturday, 24 April, 2021
Friday, 30 April, 2021
Saturday, 1 May, 2021
Friday, 7 May, 2021
Saturday, 8 May, 2021
Friday, 14 May, 2021
Saturday, 15 May, 2021
Friday, 21 May, 2021
Saturday, 22 May, 2021
Friday, 28 May, 2021
Saturday, 29 May, 2021
Friday, 4 June, 2021
Saturday, 5 June, 2021
Friday, 11 June, 2021
Saturday, 12 June, 2021
Friday, 18 June, 2021
Saturday, 19 June, 2021
Friday, 25 June, 2021
Saturday, 26 June, 2021
There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

See also
Ballarat Ghost Tour
Ballarat Ghost Tour (Ballarat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
5.0
Ballarat Old Cemetary Night Tour
Eerie Tours
5.0
Aradale Ghost Tour
Aradale Ghost Tour (Ararat, VIC)
Eerie Tours
4.0
Ballarat Ghost Tour Dinner Combo
Eerie Tours

All prices, availability and tour and product information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour and product information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top