Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour Coburg, VIC

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne 0 (not yet rated)

Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour - Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour
Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour
Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour
Pentridge Prison Ghost Tour
Adult
$48

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******119      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 2 hours

Where? Coburg, VIC

When? Sat, 21-Oct-2017 7:30 PM; Sun, 22-Oct-2017 7:30 PM; Fri, 27-Oct-2017 7:30 PM more dates

Tour operator: Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Walk in the footsteps of notorious Chopper Reed, discover the famous outlaw Ned Kelly’s remains and experience the final moments of Ronald Ryan, the last man to be executed in Australia.

With 44 bodies buried on on-site and a who’s who of Australia’s criminal underworld calling Pentridge home, it's no wonder the building is haunted by its past.

Be incarcerated at Pentridge Prison, home to Australia’s hardest and longest serving prisoners.

What's included?
  • 2 hour ghost tour
Venue

Meet at Pentridge Prison, Corner Urquhart Street and Wardens Walk South, Coburg, Victoria.

Restrictions

Adults only.

Accessibility

Mainly indoors, little walking, many steps.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable and not transferable to other persons or dates.

Availability

Tours run every Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening at 7.30 pm.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Sat, 21-Oct-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 22-Oct-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 28-Oct-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 29-Oct-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 3-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 4-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 5-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 11-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 12-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 17-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 19-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 24-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 25-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 1-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 2-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 3-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 8-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 9-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 10-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 15-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 16-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 17-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 22-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 23-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 24-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Fri, 29-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 30-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 31-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top