Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour Sydney, NSW

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

5.0 Based on 1 rating
FEATURED
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour - Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour

Adult
$36
Family
$96

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
Tour operator:
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long? 1.5 hours

Where? Sydney, NSW

When? Thu, 14-Nov-2019 8:00 PM; Fri, 15-Nov-2019 8:00 PM; Sat, 16-Nov-2019 8:00 PM more dates

Departs from Outside The Observer Hotel 69 George St The Rocks Sydney 2000

Venture back to historic Sydney. A time when prisoners were the law, public executions were commonplace and the Rocks Push ruled the street. Discover slums overrun with mass burial pits, sly grog haunts, opium dens and ghosts searching for their loved ones and revenge on those who crossed them. Enter a haunted site not open to the public.

Paranormal Activity: Moderate


What's included?
  • 90 minute guided walking ghost tour

Venue

Meet Outside Observer Hotel, 69 George Street, The Rocks.


Availability

Tour runs every Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening at 8:00 pm.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Thursday, 14 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 15 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 16 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 21 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 22 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 23 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 28 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 29 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 30 November, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 5 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 6 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 7 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 12 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 13 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 14 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 19 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 20 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 21 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Thursday, 26 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Friday, 27 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 28 December, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Restrictions

Ages 8 and over.


Accessibility

Street tour, leisurely 2 km of walking.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.


5 · Apr 16, 2018 by Val

Spooky Photo

Attended this tour with a friend on 12th April. Guide happened to mention that a particular "ghost" did not like to be offended. Of course I had to offend just to see what happened. These photos are the result. They are not edited in any way and photos taken before and after these are perfectly clear!

Spooky!
Extra Spooky!

Hello and thank you for your review on the Haunted Sydney ghost tour.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your evening with Lantern Tours.

Thanks for sharing your photo with us, we always love to see what our guests have captured on camera while on tour. Truly amazing images.

Hope to see you again soon on another Lantern Ghost Tour,

Happy Haunting!

Response from tour operator on Apr 16, 2018
You might consider
From the Marketplace...

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top