Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne 0 (not yet rated)

Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour - Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Price: Check with the tour operator

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******119      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 1.5 hours

Where? Sydney

When? Thu, 24-Aug-2017 8:30 PM; Fri, 25-Aug-2017 8:30 PM; Sat, 26-Aug-2017 8:30 PM more dates

Tour operator: Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Venture back to historic Sydney. A time when prisoners were the law, public executions were commonplace and the Rocks Push ruled the street.

Discover slums overrun with mass burial pits, sly grog haunts, opium dens and ghosts searching for their loved ones and revenge on those who crossed them.

Paranormal Activity: Moderate

Optional - Dinner and Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour.

Meet at the Observer Hotel.

Enjoy a burger, chips and salad and a beverage before your tour. Choose on the night. Vegetarian option available. Dinner is automatically booked 2 hours before your tour.

Note: If you are part of a group but have booked under separate bookings please contact the tour operator with the booking names so you can be seated together.

It is your responsibility to ensure you are on time for the ghost tour after dinner.

What's included?
  • 90 minute guided walking ghost tour
  • Optional dinner
Venue

Meet Outside Observer Hotel, 69 George Street, The Rocks.

Restrictions

Ages 8 and over.

Accessibility

Street tour, leisurely 2 km of walking.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.

Availability

Most Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings.

For 8.30pm tours, dinner is booked for 6.30pm.

For 10.30pm tours, dinner is booked for 8.30pm.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Thu, 24-Aug-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 25-Aug-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 26-Aug-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 31-Aug-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 1-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 2-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 7-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 8-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 9-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 14-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 15-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 16-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 21-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 23-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 28-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 29-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 30-Sep-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 5-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 6-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 7-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 12-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 13-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 14-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 19-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 20-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 21-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 26-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 27-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 28-Oct-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 2-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 3-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 4-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 9-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 10-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 11-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 16-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 17-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 18-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 23-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 24-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 25-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 30-Nov-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 1-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 2-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 7-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 8-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 9-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 14-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 15-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 16-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 22-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 23-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Thu, 28-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 29-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 30-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top