Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne 5.0 Based on 1 review

Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour - Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Price: Check with the tour operator

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******119      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 1.5 hours

Where? Sydney

When? Thu, 24-May-2018 8:00 PM; Fri, 25-May-2018 8:00 PM; Sat, 26-May-2018 8:00 PM more dates

Tour operator: Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Venture back to historic Sydney. A time when prisoners were the law, public executions were commonplace and the Rocks Push ruled the street.

Discover slums overrun with mass burial pits, sly grog haunts, opium dens and ghosts searching for their loved ones and revenge on those who crossed them.

Paranormal Activity: Moderate

Optional - Dinner and Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour.

Meet at the Observer Hotel.

Enjoy a burger, chips and salad and a beverage before your tour. Choose on the night. Vegetarian option available. Dinner is automatically booked 2 hours before your tour.

Note: If you are part of a group but have booked under separate bookings please contact the tour operator with the booking names so you can be seated together.

It is your responsibility to ensure you are on time for the ghost tour after dinner.

What's included?
  • 90 minute guided walking ghost tour
  • Optional dinner
Venue

Meet Outside Observer Hotel, 69 George Street, The Rocks.

Restrictions

Ages 8 and over.

Accessibility

Street tour, leisurely 2 km of walking.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.

Availability

Most Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings.

For 8.30pm tours, dinner is booked for 6.30pm.

For 10.30pm tours, dinner is booked for 8.30pm.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Thu, 24-May-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 25-May-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 26-May-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 31-May-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 1-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 2-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 7-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 8-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 9-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 14-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 15-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 16-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 22-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 23-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 28-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 29-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 30-Jun-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 5-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 6-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 7-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 12-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 13-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 14-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 19-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 20-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 21-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 26-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 27-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 28-Jul-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 2-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 3-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 4-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 9-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 10-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 11-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 16-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 17-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 23-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 24-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 25-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 30-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 31-Aug-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 1-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 6-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 7-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 8-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 13-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 14-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 15-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 20-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 21-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 27-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 28-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 29-Sep-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 4-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 5-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 6-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 11-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 12-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 13-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 18-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 19-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 20-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 25-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 26-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 27-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 1-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 2-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 3-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 8-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 9-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 10-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 16-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 17-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 23-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 24-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 30-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 1-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 6-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 7-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 8-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 13-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 15-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 20-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Thu, 27-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Fri, 28-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 29-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

Reviewer Photos
Spooky Photo
Spooky Photo

All Reviews
5 Spooky Photo

Apr 16, 2018 by Val

Attended this tour with a friend on 12th April. Guide happened to mention that a particular "ghost" did not like to be offended. Of course I had to offend just to see what happened. These photos are the result. They are not edited in any way and photos taken before and after these are perfectly clear!

Spooky!
Extra Spooky!
Quality
5
Value
5
Staff & Service
5
Scare Factor
4

Hello and thank you for your review on the Haunted Sydney ghost tour.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your evening with Lantern Tours.

Thanks for sharing your photo with us, we always love to see what our guests have captured on camera while on tour. Truly amazing images.

Hope to see you again soon on another Lantern Ghost Tour,

Happy Haunting!

Response from tour operator on Apr 16, 2018

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top