Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown Williamstown, VIC

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

0 (not yet rated)
FEATURED WITH MEAL
Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown - Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown
Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown

Adult
$36
Child
$24
Family
$96

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
Tour operator:
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long? 2 hours

Where? Williamstown, VIC

When? Fri, 31-Jan-2020; Sat, 1-Feb-2020; Fri, 7-Feb-2020 more dates

Explore King William's Town, the original capital of Victoria, by lamp light.

Steeped with history, apparitions, alleyways and lager it was once a thriving town full of colourful ladies, drunken sailors and convicts. Visit abandoned morgues, forgotten cemeteries and hidden laneways in Victoria's most historic seaport. Includes a visit to Victoria's oldest morgue, Melbourne's only opium den and Australia's Timeball Tower.

OPTIONAL: Enjoy a delicious 2 course meal in Willy's oldest haunted pub, the Steampacket. Dinner commences 2 hours before your scheduled tour. $75 per person.


What's included?
  • 2 hour ghost tour
  • Optional 2 course dinner

Venue

Departs from Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Center, Corner Nelson Place and Syme Street, Williamstown.


Availability

Tour runs every Friday and Saturday evening at 8:30 pm.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Friday, 31 January, 2020

  Saturday, 1 February, 2020

  Friday, 7 February, 2020

  Saturday, 8 February, 2020

  Friday, 14 February, 2020

  Saturday, 15 February, 2020

  Friday, 21 February, 2020

  Saturday, 22 February, 2020

  Friday, 28 February, 2020

  Saturday, 29 February, 2020

  Friday, 6 March, 2020

  Saturday, 7 March, 2020

  Friday, 13 March, 2020

  Saturday, 14 March, 2020

  Friday, 20 March, 2020

  Saturday, 21 March, 2020

  Friday, 27 March, 2020

  Saturday, 28 March, 2020

  Friday, 3 April, 2020

  Saturday, 4 April, 2020

  Friday, 10 April, 2020

  Saturday, 11 April, 2020

  Friday, 17 April, 2020

  Saturday, 18 April, 2020

  Friday, 24 April, 2020

  Saturday, 25 April, 2020

  Friday, 1 May, 2020

  Saturday, 2 May, 2020

  Friday, 8 May, 2020

  Saturday, 9 May, 2020

  Friday, 15 May, 2020

  Saturday, 16 May, 2020

  Friday, 22 May, 2020

  Saturday, 23 May, 2020

  Friday, 29 May, 2020

  Saturday, 30 May, 2020

  Friday, 5 June, 2020

  Saturday, 6 June, 2020

  Friday, 12 June, 2020

  Saturday, 13 June, 2020

  Friday, 19 June, 2020

  Saturday, 20 June, 2020

  Friday, 26 June, 2020

  Saturday, 27 June, 2020

  Friday, 3 July, 2020

  Saturday, 4 July, 2020

  Friday, 10 July, 2020

  Saturday, 11 July, 2020

  Friday, 17 July, 2020

  Saturday, 18 July, 2020

  Friday, 24 July, 2020

  Saturday, 25 July, 2020

  Friday, 31 July, 2020

  Saturday, 1 August, 2020

  Friday, 7 August, 2020

  Saturday, 8 August, 2020

  Friday, 14 August, 2020

  Saturday, 15 August, 2020

  Friday, 21 August, 2020

  Saturday, 22 August, 2020

  Friday, 28 August, 2020

  Saturday, 29 August, 2020

  Friday, 4 September, 2020

  Saturday, 5 September, 2020

  Friday, 11 September, 2020

  Saturday, 12 September, 2020

  Friday, 18 September, 2020

  Saturday, 19 September, 2020

  Friday, 25 September, 2020

  Saturday, 26 September, 2020

  Friday, 2 October, 2020

  Saturday, 3 October, 2020

  Friday, 9 October, 2020

  Saturday, 10 October, 2020

  Friday, 16 October, 2020

  Saturday, 17 October, 2020

  Friday, 23 October, 2020

  Saturday, 24 October, 2020

  Friday, 30 October, 2020

  Saturday, 31 October, 2020

  Friday, 6 November, 2020

  Saturday, 7 November, 2020

  Saturday, 14 November, 2020

  Friday, 20 November, 2020

  Saturday, 21 November, 2020

  Friday, 27 November, 2020

  Saturday, 28 November, 2020

  Friday, 4 December, 2020

  Saturday, 5 December, 2020

  Friday, 11 December, 2020

  Saturday, 12 December, 2020

  Friday, 18 December, 2020

  Saturday, 19 December, 2020

Restrictions

Children must be 8+.


Accessibility

Mixture of indoors and outdoors. Leisurely 2 km of walking, flat paths with one set of stairs.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable and not transferable to other persons or dates .


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
You might consider
From the Paranormal Shop
see more

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours, experiences or products and has no responsibility for any tours, experiences or products provided or not provided by the tour operator, supplier or any other party. The tour operators and suppliers provide services and products directly to customers.

back to top