Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown Williamstown, VIC

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne 0 (not yet rated)

Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown - Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown
Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown
Adult
$34
Child
$24
Family
$89

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******119      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 2 hours

Where? Williamstown, VIC

When? Sat, 16-Dec-2017 8:30 PM; Fri, 22-Dec-2017 8:30 PM; Sat, 23-Dec-2017 8:30 PM more dates

Tour operator: Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Explore King William's Town, the original capital of Victoria, by lamp light.

Steeped with history, apparitions, alleyways and lager it was once a thriving town full of colourful ladies, drunken sailors and convicts. Visit abandoned morgues, forgotten cemeteries and hidden laneways in Victoria's most historic seaport. Includes a visit to Victoria's oldest morgue, Melbourne's only opium den and Australia's Timeball Tower.

OPTIONAL: Enjoy a delicious 2 course meal in Willy's oldest haunted pub, the Steampacket. Dinner commences 2 hours before your scheduled tour. $65 per person.

What's included?
  • 2 hour ghost tour
  • Optional 2 course dinner
Venue

Departs from Hobsons Bay Visitor Information Center, Corner Nelson Place and Syme Street, Williamstown.

Restrictions

Children must be 8+.

Accessibility

Mixture of indoors and outdoors. Leisurely 2 km of walking, flat paths with one set of stairs.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable and not transferable to other persons or dates .

Availability

Tour runs every Saturday, selected Fridays and Sundays, Friday 13th and Halloween.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Sat, 16-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 22-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 23-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 29-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Sat, 30-Dec-2017 8:30 PM
Fri, 5-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 6-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 12-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 13-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 19-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 20-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 26-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 27-Jan-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 2-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 3-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 9-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 10-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 16-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 17-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 23-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 24-Feb-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 2-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 3-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 9-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 10-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 16-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 17-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 23-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 24-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 30-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 31-Mar-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 6-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 7-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 13-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 14-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 20-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 21-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 27-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 28-Apr-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 4-May-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 5-May-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 11-May-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 12-May-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 18-May-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 19-May-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 25-May-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 26-May-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 1-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 2-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 8-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 9-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 15-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 16-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 22-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 23-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 29-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 30-Jun-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 6-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 7-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 13-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 14-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 20-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 21-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 27-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 28-Jul-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 3-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 4-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 10-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 11-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 17-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 24-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 25-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 31-Aug-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 1-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 7-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 8-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 14-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 15-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 21-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 28-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 29-Sep-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 5-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 6-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 12-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 13-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 19-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 20-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 26-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 27-Oct-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 2-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 3-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 9-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 10-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 16-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 17-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 23-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 24-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 30-Nov-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 1-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 7-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 8-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 15-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Fri, 28-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Sat, 29-Dec-2018 8:30 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top