Ghost Walks of Milton NSW Milton, NSW

Heritage Tourism

0 (not yet rated)
Ghost Walks of Milton NSW - Ghost Walks of Milton NSW

Adult
$28

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Book this tour
Tour operator
Heritage Tourism

How long? 2 hours

Where? Milton, NSW

When? Sat, 15-Dec-2018 8:00 PM; Sat, 22-Dec-2018 8:00 PM; Sat, 29-Dec-2018 8:00 PM more dates

Your host is Charlotte Seccombe, the spirit of Milton.

Was arson the cause of the 1879 Star Hotel fire?
Where do the ghosts and spirits live at Milton?
When did the Post office get a second storey?
How did Milton really get its name?
Who was the mistress of the Star Hotel of the 1860s?


What's included?
  • 2 hour ghost tour of historic Milton

Venue

The walks start at the Milton Cultural Centre, Princes Highway opposite Milton’s historic Post Office.


Availability

Walks are held every Saturday night (subject to bookings) plus some extra nights over the summer holidays.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Saturday, 15 December, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 22 December, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 29 December, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 5 January, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 12 January, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 19 January, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 26 January, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 2 February, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 9 February, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 16 February, 2019 at 8:00 PM

  Saturday, 23 February, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Weather

Tours may be cancelled in bad weather. 100% refund given


Write a review
Customer reviews
There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
You might consider
Banished to Norfolk Island
Banished to Norfolk Island
Norfolk Island
0
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Haunted Sydney Ghost Tour
Sydney, NSW
5.0
Woodford Academy Ghost Tour
Woodford Academy Ghost Tour
Blue Mountains, Sydney, NSW
5.0
From the Marketplace...

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top