Ghost Walks of Milton NSW Milton, NSW

Heritage Tourism 0 (not yet rated)

Ghost Walks of Milton NSW - Ghost Walks of Milton NSW
Adult
$28

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Book this tour
Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******780      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 2 hours

Where? Milton, NSW

When? Sat, 20-Oct-2018 8:00 PM; Sat, 27-Oct-2018 8:00 PM; Sat, 3-Nov-2018 8:00 PM more dates

Tour operator: Heritage Tourism

Your host is Charlotte Seccombe, the spirit of Milton.

Was arson the cause of the 1879 Star Hotel fire?
Where do the ghosts and spirits live at Milton?
When did the Post office get a second storey?
How did Milton really get its name?
Who was the mistress of the Star Hotel of the 1860s?

What's included?
  • 2 hour ghost tour of historic Milton
Venue

The walks start at the Milton Cultural Centre, Princes Highway opposite Milton’s historic Post Office.

Weather

Tours may be cancelled in bad weather. 100% refund given

Availability

Walks are held every Saturday night (subject to bookings) plus some extra nights over the summer holidays.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Sat, 20-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 27-Oct-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 3-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 17-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 24-Nov-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 1-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 8-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 15-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 29-Dec-2018 8:00 PM
Sat, 5-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 12-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 19-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 26-Jan-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 2-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 9-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 16-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Sat, 23-Feb-2019 8:00 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top