Adelaide Gaol Ghost Tour Thebarton, SA

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

0 (not yet rated)
FEATURED
Adelaide Gaol Ghost Tour -

Adult
$39
Family
$102

Press the button below to open the tour operator's website to make a booking


Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
Tour operator:
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne
For any questions or enquiries please contact the tour operator:

How long? 2 hours

Where? Thebarton, SA

When? Fri, 19-Jul-2019 7:30 PM; Sat, 27-Jul-2019 7:30 PM; Sun, 4-Aug-2019 7:30 PM more dates

Be incarcerated in Australia's longest continuously operating gaol. Discover the ghost of Governor Ashton, whose body was dropped through a window, why Sister Mary MacKillop ended up on the gallows and the spirit of South Australia's most sadistic killer still stalking his prey. With 45 hangings and a burial site in Murderer's Row, it's no surprise more than 12 spirits haunt the 147 year old building.

Your evening includes a ghost tour with the opportunity to make contact through paranormal investigation tools.

Paranormal Activity: Very High


What's included?
  • Two hour guided ghost tour

Venue

Departs Adelaide Gaol, 18 Gaol Rd, Thebarton SA 5031.


Availability

Selected Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights at 7.30pm.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Friday, 19 July, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 27 July, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 4 August, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 8 August, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Friday, 16 August, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 24 August, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 1 September, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 5 September, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Friday, 13 September, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 21 September, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 29 September, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 3 October, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Friday, 11 October, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 19 October, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 27 October, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 31 October, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Friday, 8 November, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 16 November, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 24 November, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 28 November, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Friday, 6 December, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Saturday, 14 December, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Sunday, 22 December, 2019 at 7:30 PM

  Thursday, 26 December, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Restrictions

Children 12+ only.


Weather

Tour runs in all weather conditions.


What to bring/wear

Comfortable clothing and footwear.


Accessibility

Terrain: moderate walking, some steps. Mainly indoors.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferrable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.

Rebooking fee is applicable if you would like to change the date of your tour once booked in.


There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
You might consider
From the Marketplace...

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top