Adelaide Gaol Ghost Tour 18 Gaol Rd, Thebarton, SA

Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne 0 (not yet rated)

Adelaide Gaol Ghost Tour -
Adult
$48
Child
$24

Ready to book?

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.

Have any questions?
Contact the tour operator

*******119      Show number

Add to wishlist

How long? 2 hours

Where? 18 Gaol Rd, Thebarton, SA

When? Sat, 16-Dec-2017 7:30 PM; Sun, 24-Dec-2017 7:30 PM; Thu, 28-Dec-2017 7:30 PM more dates

Tour operator: Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Be incarcerated in Australia's longest continuously operating gaol.

Discover the ghost of Governor Ashton, whose body was dropped through a window, why Sister Mary MacKillop ended up on the gallows and the spirit of South Australia's most sadistic killer still stalking his prey. With 45 hangings and a burial site in Murderer's Row, it's no surprise more than 12 spirits haunt the 147 year old building.

Paranormal activity: very high.

What's included?
  • 2 hour guided ghost tour
Venue

Mainly indoors.

Restrictions

Adults only - 18 years and over.

Weather

Tour runs in all weather conditions.

What to bring/wear

Comfortable clothing and footwear.

Accessibility

Terrain: moderate walking, some steps.

Cancellation Policy

Tickets non refundable, not transferrable to other persons or dates, not redeemable for cash.

Rebooking fee is applicable if you would like to change the date of your tour once booked in.

Availability

Selected Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights at 7.30pm.

Upcoming tour dates
Date
Sat, 16-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sun, 24-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Thu, 28-Dec-2017 7:30 PM
Sat, 13-Jan-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 21-Jan-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 25-Jan-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 2-Feb-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 10-Feb-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 18-Feb-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 22-Feb-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 2-Mar-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 10-Mar-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 18-Mar-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 22-Mar-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 30-Mar-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 7-Apr-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 15-Apr-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 19-Apr-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 27-Apr-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 5-May-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 13-May-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 17-May-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 25-May-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 2-Jun-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 10-Jun-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 14-Jun-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 22-Jun-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 30-Jun-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 8-Jul-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 12-Jul-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 20-Jul-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 28-Jul-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 5-Aug-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 9-Aug-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 17-Aug-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 25-Aug-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 2-Sep-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 6-Sep-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 14-Sep-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:30 PM
Sun, 30-Sep-2018 7:30 PM
Thu, 4-Oct-2018 7:30 PM
Fri, 12-Oct-2018 7:30 PM
Sat, 20-Oct-2018 7:30 PM
Customer reviews Write a review

There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top