Ghost Tours With Meal

Combine a ghost tour with dinner for a great night out. Browse all ghost tours and experiences with a meal available in Australia.

Results 1 - 12 of 19 (2 Pages)

The Old Melbourne Ghost Tour
FEATURED
The Old Melbourne Ghost Tour (Melbourne, VIC)
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Sun, 21 Jul +70 more

$36 pp / $96 Family
Ghosts of the Old City, Williamstown
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Fri, 26 Jul +46 more

$24 to $36 pp / $96 Family
Monte Cristo Dinner and Ghost Tour
Monte Cristo Homestead

Sat, 27 Jul +23 more

$125 pp
Monte Cristo Homestead Dinner, Bed, Breakfast Tour
Monte Cristo Homestead

Sat, 27 Jul +23 more

5.0
$195 pp
Altona Homestead Ghost Tour
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Sat, 3 Aug +7 more

$36 pp / $96 Family
Kangaroo Hotel Maldon Investigation
Twisted History

Thu, 15 Aug

$80 pp
Eynesbury Homestead Dinner and Ghost Tour
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Fri, 16 Aug +5 more

$75 pp
Railway Hotel Dunolly Investigation
Twisted History

Sat, 24 Aug

$80 pp
Altona Homestead Paranormal Investigation
FEATURED
Lantern Ghost Tours Melbourne

Sat, 31 Aug +2 more

$69 pp
The Australiana Pioneer Village Ghost Tour and Dinner
The Australiana Pioneer Village

Fri, 6 Sep +3 more

$50 pp
Royal Hotel Seymour Investigation
Twisted History

Sat, 14 Sep

$80 pp
Lithgow Ghost Tour
Lithgow Ghost Tour (Lithgow, NSW)
Blue Mountains Mystery Tours
$75 pp

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top