Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investigation Ararat, VIC

Eerie Tours

0 (not yet rated)
Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investigation - Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investig
Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investig
Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investig
Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investig
Ararat Lunatic Asylum Ultimate Paranormal Investig

Adult
$150

You can book online directly with the tour operator. Click the button below and you will be transferred to the tour operator's website to make your booking.


Tour operator
Eerie Tours

How long? 6 hours

Where? Ararat, VIC

When? Sat, 15-Dec-2018; Sat, 22-Dec-2018; Sat, 29-Dec-2018 more dates

Australia's ultimate paranormal investigation experience is a six hour Investigation tour. Be guided by one of our professional paranormal investigators through Australia's largest abandoned Lunatic Asylum. With a vast arsenal of state of the art equipment, this is your chance to explore parts of the facility otherwise unavailable to the public.

Every group gets:

  • Night vision cameras
  • Infrared goggles
  • Laser grids
  • EMF detectors
  • Laser thermometers
  • Parabolic microphones
  • Spirit boxes
  • Motion sensors
  • Shadow Detectors
  • Ovilus

And a wide range of other equipment

Tour includes a 30 minute break. Please bring refreshments if desired.

This is an adults only event with a maximum of 10 people.


What's included?
  • 6 hour paranormal investigation
  • Use of equipment

Accommodation

10% discount off your stay at Ararat Motor Inn upon mention of your booking for the Ultimate or Extended Tours only. Contact the tour operator for more information.


Venue

Aradale is Australia's largest abandoned lunatic asylum. Opened in 1867, located in Ararat, about 198 kilometres west of Melbourne.


Availability

Subject to availability.


Upcoming tour dates
Date

  Saturday, 15 December, 2018

  Saturday, 22 December, 2018

  Saturday, 29 December, 2018

  Saturday, 5 January, 2019

  Saturday, 12 January, 2019

  Saturday, 19 January, 2019

  Saturday, 26 January, 2019

  Saturday, 2 February, 2019

  Saturday, 9 February, 2019

  Saturday, 16 February, 2019

  Saturday, 23 February, 2019

  Saturday, 2 March, 2019

  Saturday, 9 March, 2019

  Saturday, 16 March, 2019

  Saturday, 23 March, 2019

  Saturday, 30 March, 2019


Restrictions

18 years and over.


Accessibility

Unfortunately, tours are not suitable for wheelchairs.


Cancellation Policy

Tickets are transferable to another booking name, date or tour of equal value.

Tickets are non-refundable.


Write a review
Customer reviews
There are no reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!
You might consider
From the Marketplace...

All prices, availability and tour information are subject to change without notification, and while every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the prices, availability and tour information displayed on this website they are not guaranteed to be accurate.

Ghost Tour Bookings is not a provider of tours or experiences and has no responsibility for any tours or experiences provided or not provided by the tour operator or any other party. The tour operators provide services directly to customers.

back to top